To Okino Lab.



Ÿ Staff
Title Name E-mail
Associate Professor
Dr. Akitoshi Okino
aokino@ es.titech.ac.jp
Researcher Dr. Tomoko Miyake miyake@plasma.es.
Secretary Kyoko Ozeki ozeki@plasma.es.
Secretary Natsuko Murakami murakami@plasma.es.

Ÿ Doctoral Course Student
Grade Name E-mail
D2 Yuma Suenaga suenaga@plasma.es.
D1 Takashi Ohta ohta@plasma.es.

Ÿ Master's Course Students
Grade Name E-mail
M2 Yusuke Iijima iijima@plasma.es.
M2 Kazuki Nakai nakai@plasma.es.
M2 Mako Yoshida mako@plasma.es.
M1 Yuta Ishikawa ishikawa.y@plasma.es.
M1 Tsuyoshi Noguchi t-noguchi@plasma.es.
M1 Yuito Mori mori@plasma.es.
M1 Yusaku Yanagii yanagii@plasma.es.

Ÿ Undergraduate Students
Grade Name E-mail
B4 Taiki Osawa o-taiki@plasma.es.